Welcome to cbsenotes.com! To post messages or access any member only section, you will need an account. Create your free account now.
Already a member ? Click here to login
CBSE Notes 2011-2012 » Forums » CBSE Examinations

here date sheet for x th cbse

No replies
murlidhar's picture
Offline
Joined: 16/02/2009

DATE-SHEET SECONDARY SCHOOL EXAMINATION,2009

Monday,02nd March, 2009 10:30 AM
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
INTRODUCTORY I T 165
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454

Wednesday,04th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SOCIAL SCIENCE 087

Friday,06th March, 2009 10:30 AM
URDU COURSE-A 003
BENGALI 005
TAMIL 006
SINDHI 008
MARATHI 009
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
ORIYA 013
KANNADA 015
TIBETAN 017
FRENCH 018
PORTUGUESE 019
GERMAN 020
RUSSIAN 021
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BHUTIA 095
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
URDU COURSE-B 303

Monday,09th March, 2009 10:30 AM
COMM. SANSKRIT 122

Saturday,14th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041

Monday,16th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MALAYALAM 012
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036

Wednesday,18th March, 2009 10:30 AM
ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184

Friday,20th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PUNJABI 004
TELUGU 007
ASSAMESE 014
ARABIC 016
HOME SCIENCE 064

Monday,23rd March, 2009 10:30 AM
HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085

Wednesday,25th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PAINTING 049

Saturday,28th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-THEORY 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090

Monday,30th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-PRAC SKLS 486